## 2025-2026 SLATE of ELECTED OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & COMMITTEE CHAIRS Bolded Names are to be elected in May 2025

ELECTED OFFICERS		<b>TERM</b>
President	Audrey Zunkel-deCoursey	2025-2027
1st VP Voter Service	<b>Chris Cobey (to 12-31-25)</b>	2025-2027
2 <sup>nd</sup> VP Action	Debbie Aiona	2024-2026
Secretary	Anne Davidson	2025-2027
Treasurer	Elizabeth Domike	2024-2026
ELECTED DIRECTORS		
<b>Communications Support</b>	Amber Nobe	2025-2027
Development Chair	Shelly Rosenberg	2024-2026
Member Outreach	Felice Mueller	2024-2026
Speakers Bureau	Trish Garner	2024-2026
Community Ed/RCV	Melanie Billings-Yun	2025-2027
Membership Engagement Coord.	Linda Jackson	2025-2027
At Large	Debbie Kaye	2025-2026
At Large  ELECTED COMMITTEES	·	2025-2026
G	·	2025-2026 2025-2027 2024-2026
ELECTED COMMITTEES :  Investment Committee Chair	- OFF BOARD  Phil Thor	2025-2027