LWVPDX Nominating Committee Report for Annual Membership Meeting May 23, 2024

ELECTED OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Names of nominees for election are in bold type; continuing leaders are in plain type.

ELECTED OFFICERS		_
President	Carolyn Buppert	<u>Term</u> 2023-2025
1st VP Administration/Comm	Audrey Zunkel-deCoursey	2024-2026
2 nd VP Voter Service	Chris Cobey	2024-2025
3rd VP Action	Debbie Aiona	2024-2026
Secretary	Anne Davidson	2023-2025
Treasurer	Elizabeth Domike	2024-2026
ELECTED DIRECTORS		
Communications Support	Amber Nobe	2023-2025
Development Chair	Shelly Rosenberg	2024-2026
Discussion Units Coordinator	Ryann Enger	2024-2026
Editor: The Voter	Paulina Leperi	2023-2025
At Large	Felice Mueller	2024-2026
Speakers Bureau	Trish Garner	2024-2026
Vacant		2024-2025
ELECTED COMMITTEES - OFF BOARD		
Endowment Committee Chair	Phil Thor	2023-2025
Treasurer	Anne Davidson	2024-2026
Nominating Committee Chair Member Member Alt-Member	Debbie Kaye Judy Froemke Linda Mather Mary McWilliams	2023-2025 2024-2026 2023-2025 2024-2026
Budget Committee Chair	Adrienne Aiona	2024-2025

Submitted by the 2024-2025 LWVPDX Nominating Committee: Debbie Kaye (Chair), Chris Cobey Judy Froemke, Linda Mather, Olivia Smith, and Barbara Stalions (alternate).