## LWVPDX Nominating Committee Report for Annual Membership Meeting May 2022

## **ELECTED OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & COMMITTEES**

Slate of nominees and continuing board members and leaders

Names of nominees for election are in large bold type; continuing leaders are in smaller, plain type.

ELECTED OFFICERS President	Debbie Kaye	<u>Term</u> 2021-2023
1st VP Administration	Marion McNamara	2022-2024
2 <sup>nd</sup> VP Voter Service	Chris Cobey	2021-2023
3 <sup>rd</sup> VP Member Education Judy Froemke 2022-2024 (Program planning, interest groups, studies		
Secretary	Anne Davidson	2021-2023
Treasurer	Adrienne Aiona	2022-2024
ELECTED DIRECTORS Action Chair	Debbie Aiona	2022-2024
Communications Chair	Margaret Noel	2021-2023
Communications: The Voter	Amber Nobe	2021-2023
<b>Development Chair</b>	Linda Mantel	2022-2024
Community Education Programs (Civic Education)	Nancy Donovan	2022-2024
At-Large	Carolyn Buppert	2022-2024
At-Large	Audrey Zunkel-deCoursey	2021-2023
ELECTED COMMITTEES - OFF BOARD Endowment Committee		
Chair Treasurer	Phil Thor Anne Davidson	2021-2023 <b>2022-2024</b>
Nominating Committee Chair Member Member Alt-Member	Ann Dudley Trish Garner Rita Fawcett Barbara Stalions	2021-2023 2022-2024 2022-2023 (filling a 1-year vacancy) 2022-2024
Budget Committee Chair	Betsy Pratt	2022-2023 (filling a 1-year vacancy)

Submitted by the 2021-22 LWVPDX Nominating Committee: Ann Dudley (Chair), Chris Cobey, Carol Cushman, Judy Froemke, Mary McWilliams, Janet Youel.