Nominating Committee Report

May 2020

Nominating Committee Members

Doreen Binder, Chair; Carol Cushman; Judy Froemke; Mary McWilliams

Continuing on the Board to complete their 2019-21 terms:

President	Debbie Kaye	2019-2021	president@
2nd V.P.	Eileen Chase	2019-2021	voterservice@
Secretary	Anne Davidson	2019-2021	secretary@
Communications Chair	Margaret Noel	2019-2021	communications@
At-Large Communications	Amber Nobe	2019-2021	newsletter@

Nominated for 2020-22 terms or to complete an unfilled 2019-21 term:

_	-	-	
1st V.P.	Marion McNamara	2020-2022	vpadmin@
3rd V.P.	Nancy Donovan	2020-2022	civiced@
Treasurer	Don Brenneis	2020-2022	treasurer@
Action Chair	Debbie Aiona	2020-2022	action@
Development Chair	Linda Mantel	2020-2022	development@
Units Chair	Judy Froemke	2020-2022	units@
Voter Services/Forums	Chris Cobey	2020-2022	forums@
Volunteer Coordinator *	Vacant	2019-2021	volunteer@

Continuing in Off-Board Positions to complete their 2019-21 terms:

Endowment Committee	Phil Thor	2019-2021	(See Directory)
Nominating Committee	Doreen Binder	2019-2021	nominating@
Budget Committee	Adrienne Aiona	2019-2021	budget@

Nominated for 2020-2022 Off-Board Positions:

Endowment/Treas./Sec.	Anne Davidson	2020-2022	secretary@
Nominating Member	Carol Cushman	2020-2022	
Nominating Member	Mary McWilliams	2020- 2022	
Alt-member	Janet Youel	2020-2022	

^{*} The Nominating Committee is working to fill the Volunteer Coordinator position. Please contact Doreen Binder (nominating@lwvpdx.org) for more information.

All the above email addresses are @lwvpdx.org, except for Phil Thor's gmail address.

2020-21 Nominations 1